Part 3 Chakras

Part 3 Chakras -

The colors attributed to the chakras are as follows:


Part 3 Chakras

First: scarlet red

Second: Strong orange.

Third: Soft yellow or buttercup yellow

Fourth: Rich emerald green

Fifth: Sky blue.

Sixth: Indigo blue.

Seventh: Traditionally this is sometimes seen as bright purple, or white.

When viewed by a clairvoyant these colors are iridescent in nature and pulsate and swirl, however, much will depend on the spiritual, emotional, mental, and physical health of the person at the time of viewing on how dynamic or flat this energy is.

Leave a Reply